Navigation: Feature Details > Report Templates grid >
Delete a report template
Do note that if you delete a report template, just like if you delete any record in AyaNova, that completely removes it from the database - it is not recoverable, there is no Undo button.
1.View the display features of a report template by selecting it from the Report Templates grid
2.Select the Delete menu option
3.AyaNova will ask you to confirm. Once you do, the report template is deleted and is not recoverable.