Navigation: WBI Features & Use >
If have changed Use Inventory via Global Settings
Do refer to the AyaNova Help file for AyaNova's features. We only list below differences between the main AyaNova Windows program grids and WBI grids:
If you have changed the Use Inventory setting via Global Settings in the AyaNova program, you will need to restart the web site before the new Global Setting will take effect via WBI.
1. Use Inventory was previously set to True but you want to disable inventory
2. Via the main AyaNova program, set Use Inventory to False via Global Settings in AyaNova, saved and have exited
3. Restart the site by either of the following methods:
a. reboot the IIS server and log in and open IIS and confirm site is running
b. or edit existing comment section of web.config file in the AyaNovaWBI folder and save (as saving a change to the web.config causes the site to recycle itself).
c. or stop and start the application pool used by the WBI site.
4. Now log back in via WBI and confirm Purchase Orders, etc are no longer visible